the episodes : many adventures, lessons & laughs

Home Movies ran for four seasons, from 1999 to 2004, 13 episodes per season. I would have loved more, I was very sad when it was cancelled. But it was a great four seasons, full of incredible episodes! I loved them all.

In this section you can read descriptions of the episodes and view stills. I own the dvd box sets for the second and third seasons, so these have more stills, but I will be adding more later on.

This show is amazing, and it deserves a lot of credit. I hope all of the fans enjoy this trip down memory lane :)

Season 1

Season 2

Season 3

Season 4